Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Humberto and Dylan where great. Very informative on my perchase! Humberto was a great dude!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

The unbelievable service and help my family again received from this great dealership was remarkable!! Without going into to many details Tony Priatt and Kevin Perry went far and above the call of duty that only El Dorado Motors can offer!! Thank you to all the great people that make up El Dorado Motors as you are second to none!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2023

Mrs Winifred Demetrius, is wonderful, have been wanting to do forex trade for a long time now but not been able to make any profit. I saw a recommendation about Mrs Winifred Demetrius, while checking a YouTube crypto channel and I must confess that she is one of the best trader I've ever dealt with. She managed my trading account after I invested $1,200 I withdraw $13,400 as profit return within a week. I strongly recommend that you trade with Mrs Winifred Demetrius, there's no chance for loss trading with Mrs Winifred Demetrius, You can contact via her Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Awesome have bought 5 cars from here they never disappoint me and my family will continue to go back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Tested and trusted, my heartfelt gratitude Mrs. Alexander Melissa for helping me to Trade and yield in Forex trading, I now believe that Forex is verisimilitude “Most of the important things in the world have been accomplished by people who have kept on trying when there seemed to be no hope at all.” I have been seeing lots of positive recommendations about Mrs. Alexander Melissa a qualified trader, finally decided to venture her platform which I invested just $500 and successfully earned $6,900 in just 5 days, wow!!! what a pleasant experience which was astonishing and surprising then I re-invested continuously. contact Her ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

MIKE WAS MY SALESMAN AND HE DID A FANTASTIC JOB! HE WAS ATTENTIVE AND LISTENED TO WHAT I WANTED.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Absolutely the best in North TEXAS. Service rates number one in my book. They will continue to be my “go to” dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Brian was wonderful & made our experience buying a new Traverse a breeze!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Fast, courteous and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Michael Mcdonald in your service department always provides outstanding service. He looks out for the best interest of the customer and that is awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Love the service. Oil change and tire rotation. Recall was done quickly. Check engine code was pulled and solved. Guys washed the truck and I was very impressed. Wish sales was as accommodating as service, but overall I like coming to the dealer

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Paul’s a great guy. He makes sure everything goes accordingly. Make sure you go and see this guy.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I will give a 5 star review. Mo reached out and communicated with me several times thru the process. Thanks Mo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I purchased a new vehicle yesterday and received assistance from Brad, Brian, and Brandon. They were all very patient and nice to me as a first-time car buyer. I can say it was a good experience and would recommend them to other people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I purchased a car from Bobby last night, and he was such a kind and helpful salesman. He went above and beyond my expectations! They didn’t have the exact Malibu on the lot that I wanted to look at (it was on their website but not on the lot at the time), so he pulled up another of the exact same trim level, but a different color. I wasn’t a fan of the color, so he found another black Malibu that was a step up from the one I initially wanted to see. We test drove the black ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Anvar said and Felipe Fuentes were great to work with. Great experience when buying a car for my son.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Thanks Taylor for making the whole process quick and easy! Will be back for daughter's car soon!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I came for the service on my vehicle without an appointment and it was completed in a timely manner while I waited.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

My salesman and the finance man were both overly helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Jose was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Paul and the service team are amazing. The porter’s take good care of my truck and thanks to the shuttle team for giving me a ride if needed so I don’t have to sit around at the service lobby. Oh and they always keep in touch with everything that’s going on with your service and they have amazing cashier that check you out when everything is done.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Fast , friendly, and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Robert helped a lot with my decision to move forward with the fender flares.Great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Friendly and convenient

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Straight and to the point, listened to my needs and what i was looking for. Professional, attentive and answered all questions

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Mo and Filipe were extremely helpful and quickly got me my dream car! It was honestly effortless and I really appreciated it!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Mike was amazing and the rest of the staff was friendly and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Jose was amazing in the service department. I have been several times since I’ve had my blazer and he is one of the best. Very professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Robert got me in quickly, and turned my vehicle around faster than expected. He was very understanding of the issues and saw them through to a quick resolution.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Dillon and Brian were great! Enjoyed the experience. They took time to understand my needs and find the right truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

This is my 3rd visit there and this was the best by far! In and out in 1 hour. Jose was amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Had an awesome experience, my salesman Brad Fales was great. He made my car purchasing experience quick and easy. Would definitely recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I have used El Dorado for my Tahoes maintenance since I bought it and always had the best experience. My service guy, Lucas, is always courteous and makes sure that I get everything I need to get for my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Courteous, professional, fast, refreshing to have a smooth experience

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Oscar has always been so helpful and nice. He treats us like family.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

No pressure and quick service

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Very friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Staff was very friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Ty of the service dept was great in advising me that the battery recall part was available and with my okay he went ahead and ordered it. When it arrived he contacted me to schedule the appointment. He was also very accommodating to reschedule the work when a family emergency arose and I needed to change the service date. When I was able to bring my car in it was serviced quickly and they even fixed another recall item (seatbelt issue) Also the service folks at Eldorado are friendly and the waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Annual state inspection on truck. In and out. No problems.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Great excellent service as always provided by my assigned Service Advisor Michael McDonald - Check-in timing - status updates during the duration of services - time it took to fix our 2004 Chevy Silverado - pricing was Excellent and a Great - Pleasant Experience. Thanks Again El Dorado Chevrolet of McKinney, Texas. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Paul Gallamore always takes great care of us!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Awesome service. Lucas was very helpful and very thorough. Will definitely recommend to all friends and family's.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

We bought a Chevy Silverado 1500 Trail Boss from Eldorado Chevrolet. Everyone was friendly and it was a great experience. Brian Mace knows what he's doing. He's a great salesman. Keep up the great work!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Excellent informative customer service and quick responsive service out the door

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Adnan Awadi, Dylan Stanfield, and Brandon Young did an amazing job, my wife is very happy with her Traverse!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Robert was awesome!! Very professional and helpful. Work on the truck was done well and it was cleaned.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

My experience with Jim and the dealership as a whole was very good. The process was very smooth from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Enjoyed it!.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I want to say that my experience was Amazing!!! Chaudry Bilial (hope I spelled it right) was a very friendly and no pressure salesman. Was in an out of the dealership within 2 hours. I will definitely be recommending to my friends and family. Thank You!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

I absolutely loved how kind and respectful everyone was. I felt comfortable to take my time to make the right decision and my salesman, Dylan, was quick and efficient making the experience so nice, I sent my husband to him the next day to trade in his truck for a new one.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

My vehicle was diagnosed, serviced and returned to me in around 4 hours. I am throughly pleased with the results.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

El Dorado Chevrolet is a Top Notch Dealership/ Service Center. Steven McNalley is an excellent Service Consultant.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Bought a Chevy Silverado and was treated great

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Stephany was exceptional throughout the car buying process for both of our new cars! We'll definitely be back to this location.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Had a great experience working with Jim Aldridge. He was very respectful, made the process easy as possible. This was one of the most seamless times I have ever leased a car, and would come back to work with Jim for future leases with GM/Chevy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

The best dealership! Love the service and the people. I would recommend the sales people and the service department. The parts department is excellent too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

My guy Robert was on top of everything. He keep me knowledgable every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

The service team is very friendly and attentive. They always get me in for an appointment quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

From the purchase of new vehicles to the first service and then to the trade. Madi in Sales, Awadi in finance and Stephen in Service! These three folks here make El Dorado the dealership it is today! Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Brian Mace was excellent to work with! One of the best salesmen I’ve ever seen! That guys awesome!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Michael McDonald is the best, has been my service advisor for 14+ years. Love Eldorado, quick service time, excellent work/service on our vehicles, and a great waiting area for customers!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Stephen makes having a vehicle serviced very easy. From text msg to phone calls he is the most attentive service person at El Dorado.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

El Dorado was easy to work with and we didn't feel pressured.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Paul was great and i appreciate getting my seat warmers out in

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Oscar Castillo was great to work with and took care of all my service needs and questions. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Paul was amazing! Customer service was superb. I hope I’m never in another accident but if any work needs done on my car I’m coming back here!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great service through the whole process of buying a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Paul was very professional, kind, and informative. From the moment I called to make the appointment he was a friendly voice. The service time was efficient, and he kept me informed the whole time. He even called later that day to make sure I was happy with the service after having a chance to drive. I had a wonderful experience working with Paul and will be back for future service on my Tahoe! Thank you, Paul!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Brian Mace was and efficient and really focused on what we wanted

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

If there was a 20 out of 10 I would rate the experience as so! Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Will recommend everyone looking for a new car to them.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I'm happy for your service

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Stephen was a pleasure to work with, promptly answered all my questions explained all paperwork etc. GREAT Work !!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I have purchased multiple vehicles from EL Dorado and as always from start to finish have been treated unbelievable. Thanks KP

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Great customer service and communication throughout the process!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Always a pleasure to do service, it has improved and gotten quicker. I was impressed to be in and out in under an hour and a half!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Jose was my service tech; I had David Leeks for years. Sorry to lose him as my service advisor. But I have a new one!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Service writer took care of me and my vehicle I will come back again

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Not anyone’s favorite thing to do, have multiple expensive visits to a dealership. However, Paul Gallamore in service department always makes the experience less painful by his constant communication and excellence customer service. I don’t know the techs name but they have a service tech wizard there for the older generation cars that I’ve learned to trust as well. Is it the least expensive place to get your car serviced? No, but it’s hard to find a trustworthy car repair business that also has a good warranty for the money you spend. I’ve written two ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

very satisfied

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

great service, minimal; wait time.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

It was good

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Worked with Bilal and what a pleasure he was. He was extremely informative, knew the cars in and out. But most of all he was honest and helped with the entire transaction. The whole transaction was stress-free and quick. The finance team was wonderful to work with too. Great job guys, keep it up.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

So far no disappointments. Polite, performed promised work. Asked when issue was found if they should fix it or not after explaining problem to me. Keeping price low and do not perform unnecessary work.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Lucas is great. He always makes sure to take care of whatever is needed on my truck

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

It was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Michael McDonald is an amazing service advisor. I have been bringing my 2003 Tahoe to El Dorado Chevrolet for the past 8 years and Mike always provides me with superior customer service. My Tahoe is nearly 20 years old and it runs great due to the amazing service I receive from Michael. I have worked years in retail customer service and I can spot great and genuine customer immediately. I know the difference between someone who really cares about their customer and Mike always provides me outstanding service. Yesterday I was “blown away” by his great customer service. I had a lot of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Being in the car business previously, Brian made the entire process extremely quick and easy. I did find a new GM home thanks a lot Brian and Eldorado team.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

I had a wonderful buying exprience with Brad Fales and Justin Griffin. Brad was very low pressure, helped get me what I felt was a wonderful price on my new (used) truck as well as the price I wanted for my trade-in. He also hooked up a small cosmetic fix for free. Brandon Young in finance was also very easy to deal with. He gave me what I thought was a ridiculously low price for a 5 year exteded warranty (on a Ford Raptor). I would absolutely recommend contacting this sales team if you're looking for a new/used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

I purchased a new vehicle from them recently and it was the best car buying experience I’ve had thus far. Brian Mace was my salesman and he is absolutely top notch. I live out of town so we negotiated all the numbers over phone/email/text, and Brian was super responsive with communication. We got all the numbers worked out, and all I had to do was come in to sign papers and take the car home. I was done in just over an hour. No haggling, no trying to throw in a bunch of extras at the last ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Professional

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

I highly recommend El Dorado Chevrolet! - Mo Elgohary is the most personable and professional Sales manger. He listened to me and what my needs were and exceeded all of my expectations! - Felipe Fuentes in the Finance Dept. the last step was so kind and went over everything All around a great experience and when I need another car I’ll be right back up there!


Leave Us A Review