Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

My experience was great. This is the second vehicle I purchased from them. My salesperson Madi made it a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

From the salesman David Perry to the finance officer Brandon everything was smooth no issues great service. Great team

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Had a great experience buying a Silverado. Kevin Green is a fantastic sales consultant.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Mike Hourani was soooo helpful to my husband and I! We walked out with our dream truck today!! Thanks Mike

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Excellent service. No pressure and all details worked out in advance which made the buying process easier. This is my 4th car purchase from this dealership. I moved across the metroplex and still drove over an hour here as their customer service exceeds everywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

My overall experience at El Dorado is fantastic! Specially Jhon Bernius is working a great job. Whenever we need some info or clarification he is available regardless of time. Thanks Jhon.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Madi and Jason were outstanding to work with. This is the 2nd car I have bought from them and they always provide exceptional service. I look forward to having Eldorado service my new C8 as service is needed. I have used them before and they do quality work. I highly recommend Eldorado for their professional way of doing business.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Ty king is a always a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

New vehicle purchase, very on point, yet detail oriented where it matters. Highly recommend for a thorough and easy transaction.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Maury was excellent. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

This is the second time I have returned to el dorado Chevrolet in Mckinney. I have nothing but good things to say. Specifically the sales person Maury Butnett was great to work with. If your looking for an individual that actually cares if you get what you need than Maury is your guy. I have and will continue to recommend Maury to anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Bobby Starks is a great salesman. Visited the dealership in Early April to special order a suburban. Crazy times trying to buy a vehicle. He walked me through order process which was a little tricky. I expected a 3 month wait but he called me May 2 with News that they accepted my build. Bobby kept me fully updated at all times and even texted pictures when it arrived on lot May and was an easy closing. What a nice product too. These new diesel suburbans are awesome.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Required repairs were performed in a timely manor and Ty King was communicative throughout the process

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Congratulations to me, and all thanks to EMILY she never stop doing miracle's. I was so shocked and amazed the very moment I received my second profits in my Bank account this is wonderful. indeed good work deserve great recommendation, after my first profits I had to reinvest my $1,000 in her company, which after 5working days I got my second profits of $10,500, I'm very excited, may God continue to Bless you. Anybody in search of a professional and trustworthy forex expert do not hesitate to contact Emily now via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(434) 373‑2110

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Indeed Mrs Emily Alison is Such an industrious, laborious and assiduous Forex Trader, I'm so delighted that I Finally came in-contact with the top, lawful and 100% legitimate Forex/binary professional Trader. Emily outstanding services certainly modified my standard of living(Financially) when I kicked off my Trades with $1,000 on Emily enormous company and within a week I successfully made a withdrawal of $11,900 directly to my Bank account. "IF YOU'RE AFRAID TO TRY, YOU'LL KEEP FAILING FOREVER" Contact @ Email: [email protected] Whats-app; +1(434) 373‑2110

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Helped my mother-in-law find a new ride yesterday and found the used department here to be courteous and efficient getting her into what she needed at a fair price. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Eldorado Chevy Used Cars in McKinney is the best place to buy your next car. We have purchased 2 in the last 6 months - 1 truck for our business and a suv for our daughter. Mike Hourani helped each time. He went above and beyond to get us into a car that was right for us. He even transported our truck over from Sherman just so we could look at it. We called about it from an online post and he was ready to deliver even before we decided on that truck. When he was helping our daughter find her suv, he ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Awesome experience! I salesman took extremely good care of me. Adrian, Brant and Greg went above and beyond to make myself and my wife happy with our purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Oil change, very professional, e planned in detail services completed and future possible needs

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Ann Richards was wonderful to work with. Very informative and helpful. I had gone in for a vehicle and based off of conversation she suggested another model and sure weight was right. Felipe in finance was awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Oscar did a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

A.B. was excellent!! He listened to our questions and found answers if he didn't know. We had a time crunch on that day, he and the whole staff did their best to accommodate us. We didn't feel pressured in anyway and everything was explained well. I'm a technician at a different dealer so I'd like to say a special thank you to the guys in the shop who got our car ready in a timely manner, you guys keep our industry going. First time we have been to yall and I appreciate everyones hard work! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Always very knowledgeable about their busy.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

John Bernius was great. He didn't try to over sell us and he didn't beat around the bush. It was such a smooth transaction and I actually enjoyed the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Best car-buying experience ever! They are true to their word and always kept themselves in a very professional way! Special shout-out to my sales rep Ms. Ann Richards!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Good service and dealership. Have been here for 23 years and 12 vehicles purchased. Never a bad experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Mike is such a pleasure to work with, he is a trustworthy and honest service advisor. I'm glad I have him as my car Dad..I say this because my Dad was a mechanic for over 40 years and Mike reminds me of him, truly a God send ❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Best experience we ever have had buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Can't say enough about how good of an experience it was buying a vehicle from Kevin Perry and El Dorado Motors. A true pleasure without any of the games and hype. They'll have my business from here on out. Thanks KP and El Dorado!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

The El Dorado team provided great service and are genuinely nice people. They went beyond for me to get into my truck and made it a nice experience compatred to others I've had over the years with other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Lucas, in the service department, was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Facility is clean and all were extremely courteous. Every experience has been great.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

It was a sensational experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Friendly, work is done timely and with satisfaction! Who could ask for more?

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

oscar was exceptional with his service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Excellent service. Will recommend to friends. We love our Traverse .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

It was great. We left the car to get an inspection and new sticker. Came back in two hours and picked it up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Nice vehicle but I did not like the wheels and tires that were on the vehicle. I sent pictures of the wheels that I liked that they could possibly swap out with. But It just did not work out for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I was greeted right as I opened my truck door and walked to Mike. He was so sweet. He even had my truck washed. 🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

The service department and Thai king are absolutely excellent. I would not recommend El Dorado Chevrolet because when I needed to purchase a vehicle in July, 2021 the sales department wanted to charge me an additional 2500 in market adjustment fee over and above MSRP. I ended up purchasing my vehicle at an out-of-town Chevy dealer. I’m insulted and I feel like There was a blatant attempt to take advantage of me. I have a very long memory. I will never purchase a vehicle from El Dorado Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Bobby Stark is magnificent! He makes certain you get what you want and then some. He stays with you and explains everything in detail. We?ve bought several vehicles from him. We?ll be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

My service Rep Michael Mcdonald was friendly and professional..

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

My experience was amazing.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Couldn’t ask for friendlier or more helpful service! Robert was amazing.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

The staff was fry and very professional. My salesman explained everything very well and helped me find the vehicle I wanted. I had a very good experience buying my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Everything was Great. Very polite very right on task. All and all great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Service department was excelent on taking care of my truck

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Great Service!! Stephen McAnally is always professional & I will always make my appointments with him!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Jonathan Clayton was very knowledgeable about the cars available on the lot.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Jonathan was fantastic! He was personable, catered to our situation, was kind and truly cared about what was best for us.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Very pleased with service.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

The sales rep who helped me with the owed services was a little rude. Like he was put out for having to do his job. Tried to say my car didn't smell like an ashtray from the previous owner.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Prompt service

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Awesome service!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

very good to me

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

I've been dealing with Oscar in the service department since I bought my Silverado in 2016 and he is the main reason I keep coming back. He is always cheerful and happy to make sure my visit is great.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

It was excellent and fast!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Always have excellent service. Schedule all my service with Michael McDonald, very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

they were very helpful while i had our oil changed and tires rotated. they text you a video of them checking your brakes and tires, showing your license plate in the video. they do not have a car wash on site or did not have it working at the time, though they provided a coupon for a free car wash down the road. our service advisor was Lisa. we also bought our 2021 cx-30 here (this was its first scheduled maintenance) and our salesman went above and beyond (believe his name was hasan). the finance manager was amazing, but i don'...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Hastle free set up. Fast and efficient service

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Chevrolet service advisor Stephen McAnally and the service department continue to provide excellent service. Whether it is for something minor or something of greater importance, I am always kept informed with regard to needed repairs, cost of repairs and time required for completion.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I was having issues with my bluetooth on my Colorado. I called Bobby, my salesperson and he was not familiar with my android phone but said his sales partner David was and for me to stop by and he would look at it. David it got it fixed for me! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Kevin Perry excellent salesman to represent your dealership. Knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. The deal was great, dealership clean and very presentable. El Dorado and Kevin will certainly be my first call when I trade again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Great experience, great salesman, the entire process was very smooth. I bought a silverado but your tool only has Mazda to select.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

The sales associate Humberto was excellent. The finance guy Felipe sold us the Gap although we declined several times due to the cost. He moved numbers around to allow for a 20.00 per month increase but failed to tell us the total amount of the Gap cost of over 4,000.00 that is now financed over the life of the loan. While the sales associate was very accommodating and did not pressuring us, the Finance guy was very high pressured selling the GAP. I will highly recommend, that anyone looking for a vehicle to Always have their Financing up front to avoid high ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Gary was very helpful and knowledgeable! He was committed and followed through with any question.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

My Salesman Jose is great to talk to ge text me when my Truck was fixed and when I was on Va cation he kept my Truck safe until I came back.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I've just purchased my 3rd vehicle from the Pre-Owned department at El Dorado Chevy and it was an amazing experience. It is/was a reminder why I keep going back. Let me start by saying that Osama Ramadan is great pre-owned sales consultant. He let the vehicle sell itself and answered any questions I had. At no point throughout the transaction I felt any pressure. Brant Bramblette, the pre-owned sales manager, is another stand up individual at El Dorado Chevy. He's the main reason why I made my recent purchase. I inquired through Brant what I would receive ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Mark was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Very courteous staff and while my service adviser was on the phone with a customer, another service advisor started the process of getting my vehicle in. This shows a great team effort to me as well as no singular mindset existing. I was very pleased with the staff and look forward to having them do all future services on the 3 GM products I own.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I love buying from Tom Bean! We have bought multiple vehicles in the last 15 years! He is second to none!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Brian Mace at El Dorado Chevrolet McKinney went above and beyond for us when my daughter came in to get a vehicle. He was very professional, fast, and got us what we were wanting! Sunroof and all! 🙂 My daughter was so happy with her Honda Civic. I will definitely be going back to him when we need another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Brian was very helpful even though I was a pain. I appreciate him working with me on this. Definitely will recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

They took time look at my SUV. Jose was good person to help me

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

It was very good. Brian Mace did an excellent job. He provided me the information I needed for purchasing a new truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Mike McDonald is a hard working, well communicating Man. I was greeted with a smile by an attendant. Every El Dorado employee I spoke with was genuine. I've come to expect this sort of attention to detail and graciousness every time I walk into the dealership or service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Jonathon Clayton was helpful and knowledgeable and made the time we spent together extremely enjoyable. He asked me what I hoped to find--listened carefully--and took me to the vehicle closest to that criteria. Then, he was patient as I looked at every other truck on the lot before coming to the conclusion his pick from the outset was spot on. I recommend Jonathon without hesitation or reservation.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

The salesperson was attentive and listened to my needs. He was able to get me into a vehicle, and out in a timely fashion with him keeping in mind that my time was as valuable as his. He was very professional and personable.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I’ve bought several vehicles from David Perry he’s always very knowledgeable about the vehicles and good to deal with

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

They were very patient and persistent without pressuring

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

The alternator on my 2020 Malibu quit. We brought the car in. We had to wait a couple days for the part but everyone at the dealership was very nice and we are happy to have the car back good as new. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

I have now bought 4 trucks from El Dorado, each time I have used Bobby Stark. Each and every time I am here they are absolutely incredible. I literally drive over an hour just to do business with them. This time they completely exceeded any expectations. I bought a new truck, after it was washed some deep scratches were very visible. They tried to buff them out to no avail. So, I was given a rental and they are paint the fender at no cost to me. They absolutely do everything they can for you. Thank you El Dorado Chevrolet, Bobby ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Jonathan ( BACON) was very professional & hit it out of the ballpark with my 2022 Chevy 1500.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

I’m not experienced in trading or anything having to do with cars, but in my opinion I’m happy I went to this dealership I worked with Mark Ackerman and he helped me figure out what I needed to get what I wanted… I suggest going here and speaking with him.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Polite, performed promised work. Asked when issue was found if they should fix it or not after explaining problem to me. Keeping price low and do not perform unnecessary work.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Although I did not have a test drive and no choice of colors and I do not like the extra charges that are made from the original value at the end increasing the value of the investment, the Seller was very kind and patient

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Jose Diaz, Service Advisor was great to work with. He was friendly, courteous and very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Dylan Stanfield was extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He made the process of buying my new truck very pleasant and explained every step of the process. Easiest vehicle buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

David Perry was great to work with! I called about the vehicle I was wanting, and was able to come and get it within the next couple of days to purchase it! The process was quick and painless.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2022

Great sales staff they bend over backwards to get you what you want Been a customer since 2008

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Was looking for a hard to find truck, came in on a very cold and icy Friday to get a deal done. Rusty found a truck, deal was done quickly, truck picked up Saturday after the roads cleared.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Would have rated a 10 but the market adjustment added to my cost is like a dirty sock in my mouth. When things get better I am not sure I will do business here because of that.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

It was great working with everyone. Loved that when they said everything was ready to picked up it was ready no waiting around and went thru all instructions for my new vehicle from top to bottom. Great team al El Dorado especially Ann and Maury.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

El Dorado Chevrolet has been wonderful to work with and extremely helpful. I purchased my car from Greg James. There was no pressure during the car buying experience and it was a smooth and easy process. I would 100% recommend buying a car from Greg - he has gone above and beyond by helping me put on my new license plates AND helping me schedule repairs (after I was rear-ended in my brand new car - sadly). There was no pressure during the car buying experience and it was a fast, smooth and easy process. I would 100% recommend buying a car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

AB Brown was super helpful to me!! Great offer for my trade and price of new a Blazer. Will be back for the next purchase!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review